CONTACT US:

Questions? Need information? Want to sign up to help?
Send us an e-mail!

 

Head Chair | Ari Goldstein

chair@concomcon.com

 

Programming | Rhiannon “Gibbitt” Rhys-Jones

programming@concomcon.com

 

Treasurer | James Alley

treasurer@concomcon.com

 

Hotel | Greg Hallock

hotel@concomcon.com

 

Hospitality | Tracy Penner

hospitality@concomcon.com

 

Registration | Damiana Cutter

registration@concomcon.com

 

Webmaster | Kathy Bracken

webmaster@concomcon.com